You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The three cardinal sins on Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks - believe it or not I've done posts with a truck load more images than this one, with no problems - but this post did stuff I've never seen in 10 months of posting on Steemit.

Now I'm thinking of doing a post about how to back up posts as you go to prevent having to do them twice like I just did with this one.

I agree about it being all cool to repost your own content. But now after reading that comment by @intelliguy I'm thinking it needs to be done with great discretion, although we can't keep coming up with stuff we have never posted before, because anyone who has been posing stuff for 20 years has said everyting in their head at some point.

So I will modify that to it's cool to post new edits of stuff you have said before.

After a week I often copy my Steemit posts to my blog, and then google do all sorts of stuff - for example they hide conspiracy stuff and promote anything against Donald Trump, because they are working for jacob rotchild I guess

http://www.frot.co.nz/design/blog/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83