You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com Updates: Design and Security

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It's great that you are improving things but here is my 2 cents worth so far.

The site still doesn't work and I still can't vote so I'm using Steem Stage.

https://steemitstage.com

The tag list would be better on the right hand side where it used to be, and could be combined with the links area.

Both of those things are a total waste of space and could be drop down menus.

I often look at Steemit on my tablet and the bad use of space is a real issue on a tablet.

What I want to see is the entire first line of the post, as I could before.

And what I want to be able to do is comment and vote with no spinning wheel. On Steem Stage I can, but on Steemit I still cant.

Only thing I miss on Steem Stage is all the Steemit More Info stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63