You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The three cardinal sins on Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I had a few problems uploading this post - It got deleted the first time, and then there were about 30 geek code comments on it straight away, but they went away after I flagged them.

Freaking out that it was about to disappear for the second time, I posted it with a bunch of editing still needed, and then fixed it up.

Hopefully it's all sorted now, but please let me know if any of it is still buggered up.

I gave myself a massive 74 cent upvote on this comment in the hope of getting it above all the geek comments, before I thought of flagging them! (not because I'm trying to stiff you guys on the comment payouts)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62