You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @sweetsssj is a man: All revealed within, steemileaks

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Brilliant - I've been wondering for a while now how many people are in the sweetsssj team - I have been following "her" posts because they are so well done, but there is no way one person is doing all that.

After giving it some thought I think they are a commercial team of writers, photographers and organisers, paid by resorts, restaurants, and hotels, and "sweetsssj" is just the front model.

Recently they have started upvoting posts all over Steemit, which I suspect indicates a new tactic and some new team members.

I also think there are several other accounts on Steemit following a similar blueprint.

But I do also think Michelle Obama is a man...

Sort:  

Thanks for the very nice and comprehensive reply

rynow, I got to read this offline
and I had to admit - I bit that click bait :D
but I totally agree with you
the more we keep looking at what other people are getting here
the more frustrated we would be
but if we look at our own progress
no matter how slow - or small or cents.. we get .. the happier we would be around here
you're one good proof of that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50