You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 500 Fresh Followers And Posts Get Only 3 views?! - Im Losing Steem - Cant...go...on...

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm following you and viewing and upvoting your content. It's very good.

BUT - you are new here, many of your followers may be newbs too.

Give it a few months, and if anything do less posts, and more interacting.

I have 600 followers but that took a year to build up - my last post got 95 views.

Sort:  

I have 560 followers and my last post got 3 views - I have no idea why

After looking at your timeline I have a theory straight away - it's your top images - they need to be 16x9 landscape format with bright colours - yours are not suitable at all.

eg - good:

bad:

good point. I will consider that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42