AS SOON AS THE PRICE OF STEEM CRASHED THAT WANKER @SIFT666 BUGGERED OFF TO WEKU

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm sure some of you are thinking that, but it's not entirely true. I did mention that I was swapping over to my new account @frot and that is where you will find me.

Years before I ever heard of Steemit I stopped using fakebook because it sucks balls, and Steemit is the only social media I use these days. I predict that Steemit will begin to recover when cryptos recover, and expect that to start gradually happening early in 2019.

If that doesn't happen and it all turns to shit, I won't be moving on to any other blockchain social media platforms like Weku or Whaleshares or anything. That will be it from me - over and out! I will go back to only doing my blog, and my websites, where I can post whatever the fuck I want and not get paid for it.

http://www.frot.co.nz/design/blog

The coolest thing about Steemit is meeting amazing people, and the biggest bummer about the downturn since hardfuck 20 and the crypto crash is that a bunch of my favourite Steemians have packed a sad and fucked off.

If you would like to get in touch - EMAIL ME! - I can't email you if you have fucked off. I used to avoid posting my email on Steemit, but most of my email is spam and if you are a spammer I can just block you anyway, so what the hell I'm just going to stick it on the blockchain...

My email is [email protected] - just replace that X - I'm sure if you are not a bot you can work that one out... I do have a gmail account but that is only for people I don't want to hear from. If I give you my gmail email it's because you suck and I want to avoid you.

Anyway my new Steemit account still only has about 500 followers which means about 1200 of you are missing all my genius and wit, so get your slack useless arses over to @frot and follow me.

WEBSITE - http://www.frot.co.nz
BLOG - http://www.frot.co.nz/design/blog
STEEMIT - @frot
STEEMIT ARCHIVE - @sift666

Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

oh you are back from weko..u bastard
Image result for rik young ones

Nice to see you back after a very long time hahah :D

I wonder what your dropout friends are doing now?
proxy.duckduckgo.jpg

Oh yeah .....proxy.duckduckgo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66