Stopt Smoking Cannabis For 28 Days!!!

in #steemit5 years ago

I have to stop smoking to get my drivers license back!!
Today I have not smoked for 28 days, I and honestly I dont even miss it all that much.
It has to be almost out of my system, so soon I can start the test to get back behind the wheel!!!

SmartSelect_20190205-140010_Samsung Experience Home.jpg

Time To Smoke Another One!!!
3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqHeNUUUd7gc3kzKWEPVxJgDy4EnKDs1ycRsWiq6nTyXXzvh4ZD6qVy6ukMM2qMMFqZBZSgWGkqCB8QuHYy4JDMnVAi54YTzYxFDx2qC.jpeg

Sort:  

Dat is indd een nadeel het blijft echt lang in je bloed zitten. Terwijl veel dope al na een paar dagen untraceable is. Lijkt wel of je lichaam zegt hey thc kan ik wel gebruiken en de rest moet er zsm uit

Btw lekker bezig, geeft de meeste mensen alleen maar voordelen..

Thanks!! Jaa ik voel me prima zonder, heb ook nooit begrepen hoe mensen aan cannabis verslaafd kunnen zijn. Kon ik maar zo makkelijk van de tabak afblijven 🤣

Jaa inderdaad hahah hier her zelfde, als ik wiet rook heb ik er minder moeite mee.
Dat zeggen de meeste mensen, alleen hoor ik wel dat bijna iedereen heel heftig begint te dromen hahah

lol..

True, hoor dat ook van veel luitjes. Mij is verteld dat als je droomt je dingen verwerkt. En als je dus minder droomt je dus onbewust ook minder verwerkt. Ik geloof dat daar wel waarheid in zit.

Congrats on successfully avoiding cannabis use for 28 days! I'm right there with you as I'm expecting to be tested in the upcoming weeks. For me it's random so I've been avoiding cannabis for over 2 months now...

I don't have a physical craving for it, but cannabis sometimes is a better option over alcohol. Like for daytime use, and in that sense I miss it.

Thanks!!! Glad to see im not alone!!
Random is even harder, not knowing when you can expect it!
Big 👍 for making it over the 2 months!
I agree, cannabis is better than alcohol but I do like my Jim Beam from time to time hehe😎😆

Lol not better, just equally good at times. Yes whiskey is also a good thing :)


@sieses, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66