You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stopt Smoking Cannabis For 28 Days!!!

in #steemit5 years ago

Congrats on successfully avoiding cannabis use for 28 days! I'm right there with you as I'm expecting to be tested in the upcoming weeks. For me it's random so I've been avoiding cannabis for over 2 months now...

I don't have a physical craving for it, but cannabis sometimes is a better option over alcohol. Like for daytime use, and in that sense I miss it.

Sort:  

Thanks!!! Glad to see im not alone!!
Random is even harder, not knowing when you can expect it!
Big 👍 for making it over the 2 months!
I agree, cannabis is better than alcohol but I do like my Jim Beam from time to time hehe😎😆

Lol not better, just equally good at times. Yes whiskey is also a good thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66