You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to behave On Steemit (And Other Social Media)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi I understand, especially does new to social media in general.
It is not that it is bad manners, other people might find it ok.
I know most people really dont mean any harm but just follow what others are doing.
I bet I have made mistakes myself!!
But in my opinion it doesnt work and is a little bit annoing, but I understand some people could use the money(me included)even if I am from a "wealthy" country, I make just enough to live.
Maybe its our culture, we have a saying : Zij die vragen worden overgeslagen.(Those who ask for something lose their turn/get refused.)
Thanks for your comment i am glad you think its helpful.
Have a nice day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21