You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Message For Users Of Auto-Voting Bots And People Who Run The Auto-Upvote Servcies In Regards To Hardfork 19

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been trying hard to learn about bots and curation but I simply can't.

So I will answer the other question:

And how are the people of steemit doing today?

VERY well sir. Earning a bit less. What can I say? lol

But I am determined to stick around for at least 30 days and steem everyday while keeping the rewards aside.

And I do upvote everyone, regardless of the voting power percentage.

I should take this seriously I suppose.

Sort:  

Wait until the hardfork comes it should really shake things up and then you can get a better gauge on what your posts are making. It will spread the voting power out more.

Alright, makes sense!

A very silly question: How do I get updated on the upcoming hardfork?

Following you hoping to learn more and more about it. :)

Follow @steemitblog, that is the official blog of the website and they will post about the launch. There is also posts that have details on it there. And thanks for the follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49