You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO BUILD SUCCESS ON STEEMIT STARTING UP! :)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Bud, very good information. I run a magazine for a community in Australia and I'd like to use your piece to get people into Steem. Please let me know if I can use this piece. I will credit your steem page obviously. Thanks @sidsun

Sort:  

Ohh that sounds very good, then yes please use it in anyways you have to, especially when it gets more people on this platform. If you can, also follow up with this post where I point out the lack of notifications on steemit and where they can find the replies sent to them, this will also help the newbies as well: https://steemit.com/steemit/@denoxblogger/steemit-needs-a-notification-system-how-to-check-user-s-replies-on-steemit-plus-check-your-follower-s-posts-everyday

You have my permission to use this video and also resteem it if you like. Thanks for the credit, let me know how the magazine comes out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43