steemit ... check out what my sister is doing right now ??

in #steemit6 years ago

Shoes.jpg

£65!? He used cheap-ass Primark shoes which cost all of £20 and are going to fall apart within a month and it looks like there's a whole hour of time invested in colouring them in.

There's a shop in my town that does a similar thing with far better quality shoes and sells pretty much any design you want for £45.

These look amazing! That's cool, I'm sure his boyfriend will love them!

How do you make shoes like this ?

Are there any tutorials or something because I'm interested in making some of my own (with my own designs of course)?

My sister actually did something very similar about 2 weeks ago. These look way better.

Sort:  

Its a loving kids show bro. I like your emotion...

Congratulations @siddiqurit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Not simple shoe.....it is for kid i think.

I'm interest this shows i went to buy this shows

It's very nice to see, the kids will love it easily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50