You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you enjoy my blog? Here's some happy steem for you!

in #steemit6 years ago

I am also irritated by the bot system. i argued with several bot promoter. But, i am thinking it is, what it is. It won't change for me. So, i have to adjust myself too.
Thanks for the information and idea for sharing with us. Best of luck.

Sort:  

It's a way of doing things, can't argue with that although I don't fit in the bid-bot system, not for now at least. I've had several conversations (for example with @diogogomes) that don't agree with vote-selling as well. And @diogogomes is an incredible underground user of this platform. I also know some people that say "this is business" and are pro-bid bots. Thankfully there are many opinions and ways of doing things :)

Until the change, we have to match. And try to do our best about it.
Yeah, there are many ways of doing things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46