I Have some problem in posting on steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Dear members 

I need your help to post an image on steemit . I tried many times but when I click on option of image 

then there comes a option to write link of image , but I don't know that which pic is in my PC how can write down its link there .

Please I have to upload some pictures but unable  so help me out from this terrible situation .

I am waiting for your replies friends

Sort:  

I had the same problem when I started. Somebody told me about www.steemimg.com to load pictures there then copy URL to your editor. Now I get pictures everytime.

up the image to imgur

I use imgsafe.org. Upload it to here and then copy it to your article. It's very simple and makes a nice link. Good luck! Let me know when you figure out how to load a video, still having trouble with that.

Do you now understand how to upload the pic? or need help?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48