Sort:  

When I ran the numbers I got between 155k & 220k and decided to edge on the conservative side of 170k. The next 3-4 weeks will give us more data to play with. Is 200k possible? Absolutely..!! Thanks for the reply. Stephen

Sorry. I just can't see that number with 200 or 300 added per day right now.

We ran the data set of daily "User Uptakes" through our dMAmapping tool we built to track stocks, commodities, bonds etc. The tool smoothes out the noise of the trend. With an average of 570 new users per day over a period from mid july it then looks at the trend and calculates the direction and speed. It is showing a year end target of just slightly under 170k. I will post the projected numbers in another post later. Stephen

Nice. I'll wait for your post and we'll see on the end of the year who is right. Looking forward to compare fancy tool against prediction of average Joe. No offence here. If you look my wallet you'll easy guess what number would I like to see. I bought more cheap steem yesterday as well.

I have posted the data for the next 12 weeks to end of 2016 showing the target of 170,000. Stephen
https://steemit.com/steemit/@stephenkendal/170-000-steemit-accounts-by-the-end-2016-with-data

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64