You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Friend Dashee And Her Kids Need Urgent Help To Find New Home - Pleaaaaaaase Donate Or Upvote! :-S

in #steemit8 years ago

All it takes is the click of a button to help someone and their kids out. I'll gladly help her out :) I just wonder why it doesn't have more votes yet... People seem to be so tight with their votes. We got steemit for free for fuck sake - that's a chance to help someone for free. Why oh why do we have to bring our damn baggage onto this site. Chance for a revolution and people are still being greedy :c

Sort:  

I'm already very positively surprised and happy about all the votes. I did not expect that many! Thank you for your support! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41