You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New website design for Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

This is a step forward from where the site is now. What I would really like to see is a replacement of my yahoo homepage with SteemIT. I would like to get news feeds, sports weather, stock quotes customizable for me. Add in an internet search engine and have SteemIT and have customizable SteemIT groups that I want to follow on my home page. And how about creating an area for advertisers to solicit feedback/questionnaires from users and do revenue sharing where we can earn steem for our time and participation. Also a dating website to compete with Match.com integrated into the site would be cool. Just some thoughts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83