You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RE: Why the steemwhales are upvoting crap and are smarter and better than all of us.

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm watching your video as I type this, it's good and you have a good presence and persona. But I have to say you talk a little bit slowly, and have a lot of pauses in your conversation. I'm watching it at 1.5x speed and even so it moves a bit slowly. Not trying to bring you down, just maybe something to work on!

Sort:  

You're right! I'm seeing the same thing. I was trying to pick the right words and be politically correct (to not piss people off). In the process it is harder to go through. The next time I make a video, I will speak more fluidly.

No worries. Hard to denounce the whales on their own platform :P
Just finished watching your video, I wholeheartedly agree with what you're saying. Hopefully steem gets a new way to roll soon, I don't think I've seen a single "trending" article that I honestly gave half a shit about. At first I thought it was the natural way of a new platform - of course the best posts will be introductions and information about steem and crypto in general. But weeks later and nothing's changed - just people saying "steemits gonna be great", when what they really mean is "do you want me to suck softer or harder?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64