June 1st is Steem Power Up Day: SPUD

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

746613E6-D992-4783-A80D-3EB943AE488A.jpeg
Source

Hello Steemians.
June 1st is SPUD or Steem Power Up Day: a day where platform users are encouraged to power up some Steem to increase their influence and show solitary with other users in their belief in the longterm success of the platform.

I will be powering up some Steem and I encourage you to Power Up also.

Update: Power Up Done by @shortsegments !
E37EF7E1-D92E-43BC-8252-1DCEB70CADA1.jpeg

Update Power Up done by @alokkumar121

0A1FCD79-017F-4C08-8CA3-4EC32C578731.jpeg

🚂🚂🚂🚂
Shortsegments

P.S.
This is a picture I took at a Botanical garden mountain hike. The first part of the hike is very easy, it’s is a paved road into the mountains and the views are spectacular.
😊

Sort:  

Thank you for spreading the news about the community building event.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy SPUD to you my friend. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully June 1 will be a good thing for steem power, it's very good

Beautiful Garden

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

could this be good news on steem power in June

I hope so

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @shortsegments

Glad to know about your participation in SPUD.
SPUD is indeed a great initiative and this is second round of it. I participated on May 1st and today as well. Here is my participation post. Thanks.

https://steemit.com/spud/@alokkumar121/spud2-steem-power-up-day-2-my-participation-post

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind words

Posted using Partiko iOS

What a wonderful place once you see it you are comfortable

Good initiative I must say. I hardly keep any Steem/SBD in my balance, they are either powered up or used to lease Steem Power. Cheers.

I understand. I earned some SBD this last week so I bought Steem and powered up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very good 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93