SPUD2- Steem Power UP Day 2- My Participation Post

in #spud5 years ago

Hi Friends,

Wishing everyone a very happy weekend and fantastic Saturday. Today's SPUD2 means Steem Power Up Day 2 and on this special day we need to power up our steem accounts.

v07r8bq990.jpg

Steem is a fastest growing community and as a community if we contribute together then it will make a positive change.


I have done my part and powered up my account with 7.77 steem power. Here is the snapshot of the transaction. I am with steem platform since last 11 months and never powered down and even have no plans for the same. I will keep accumulating all my SP so that I can engage myself more and contribute even more to the community and platform. I have long term vision with steem.

dfjyw5rsbo.jpg

I have done it using @blocktrades and I like this platform beacuse speedy transaction Processing and easy user interface. I always do such transactions using it because you can see that within 1 minute I got the equivalent STEEM Power (SP) in my account for the steem I paid.

n0eq8nedrg.jpg


This is the current STEEM price snapshot taken from @coingecko website https://www.coingecko.com
Seems SPUD started working as price has gone up by 4.6% as shown in this it's trading at $0.43 while writing this post.
If you haven't used coingecko before, I would recommend to try it once and you will like the information and details about cryptocurrencies in the platform.

1ghg36ghfn.jpg


This day is very special for all steem users and we all should come forward and participate to make it a great success. One person may not change change the things but together as steem family we can make a big impact for sure. I request each and everyone to join this movement.

There are many people who are working very hard to spread awareness with more steem users so re-steem of this post would be great help.

Special thanks to @streetstyle for organizing this amazing program called #SPUD2 once again.

Thank you so much everyone and a happy SPUD2 to all.

Have a great day.

Follow: @alokkumar121
Twitter: @alok9811

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Steem..🔥 💪 💪 💪🚀🚀🚀
Happy Saturday
Happy # SPUD2
Happy life
Steem.🔥 💪 💪 💪🚀🚀🚀
Vota, reSTEEM, lo comparto en twitter

Steem..🔥 💪 💪 💪🚀🚀🚀
Feliz sabado
Feliz # SPUD2
Vida feliz
Steem.🔥 💪 💪 💪🚀🚀🚀
Voto, reSTEEM, comparto en twitter

Thank you @mariita52
Have a great weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51