You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating A Force Field Of Reciprocity

in #steemit7 years ago

First of all let me tell you that the idea of reciprocity is a very very kind gesture to followers and especially minnows because your 0.5 vote is also much more than expectation for a minnow and this I am saying from my past experience.

And another nice idea would be to incentivise the excellent comment with full upvote, like you will choose only best comment per post which you will upvote full and this is going to make the debate very very healthy and productive.

Thank you and Have a great day.

Sort:  

Ahh I like that idea. I can actually start doing that right away. However I do too want to bring in a bigger idea to expand on the concept. But what you said is a start. Thanks @shivohum2015

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44