You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diminishing Trend of Resteeming and Rising Trend of Duplicating Posts

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

All the benefits of resteeming you mentioned are all true and I personally love the fourth one sir... "... It is not mendatory that the content always needs to be written by you." especially this part, it is very humbling to share this to all our readers and followers. Thank you so much for your wisdom and sharing this post to us, sir. God bless and enjoy your vacation po :-)

...Resteemed this and I'm so proud that one of my followers followed you too because she read one of your articles that I've resteemed :-)

Sort:  

Awww po. I am so glad about this.. you are a wonderful person and i feel absolutely humbled about your remarks

Thank you very much po.. ^_^

Thank you sir :-) I have mentioned you in my latest article a while ago...I hope you like what I wrote there sir...a simple way of giving back to your generosity. :-) God bless you and your wonderful family po :-)
https://steemit.com/life/@shirleynpenalosa/i-m-grateful-for-the-teardrops-that-made-me-get-used-to-my-untalented-adjustments

I left a comment in there.. you have a wonderful heart po.. bless you.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44