You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Favorites! The Posts that Caught My Eye This Week

in #steemit6 years ago

Fantastic compilation, @byn, I'm gonna make sure to go through these posts step by step. Thank you for picking out all the besties and putting them in one place. I have so little time recently that it's almost impossible to follow Steemit's feed on a daily basis, so posts like this are really a big help!
All the best,
Klaudia

Sort:  

You're most welcome! I found myself frustrated with trying to keep up with my feed. I try to use this as a base to support others and visit them throughout the week for support as well, especially those that are newer than I am. :) I appreciate your comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40