You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deciding What to Write About – Researching – Synthesis of a Blog Post. A Personal Approach by @katerinaramm (Part 2 – Researching)

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you Katerina for another valuable and useful article!
It will definitely be helpful to me.. I see me coming back to it every time I'm about to write something :)

Sort:  

Thank you @shimster, as always you are too kind!
This post serves mostly as an inspiration, each one can create their own process to produce their content.
I am happy you are reading my articles, thanks again!

You are welcome @katerinaramm, I like your articles a lot, as much as I like your attitude on steemit! Keep inspiring us! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65