You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU Belong Here - "RUN YOUR OWN RACE"

in #steemit7 years ago

Tama talaga kuya Terry 😀 💖 I am very grateful of every little I have. Actually, during my early months of stay I thought of quiting. But because of the awesome people like you and sunnylife who inspired me continue being an awesome Steemian as well. Charot! 😀 The #untalented curriculum helps me to be the Real Me. I may not have the talents to share as I know myself I don't have any. But with #untalented being Me as Steemian is a talent you reveal in the Inner Me. Your Big Love opens the Inner Me that I have this Big Love inside of me. I thanked you so much Kuya Terry for showing how powerful Love is. May @teardrops have so much space and is prepared for the overflowing tear drops right now as I releases the pains, sadness and embracing joy, love and happiness.
Love much! 😀💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39