Sort: ย 

Tama talaga. Much love

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

Tama talaga kuya Terry ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ’– I am very grateful of every little I have. Actually, during my early months of stay I thought of quiting. But because of the awesome people like you and sunnylife who inspired me continue being an awesome Steemian as well. Charot! ๐Ÿ˜€ The #untalented curriculum helps me to be the Real Me. I may not have the talents to share as I know myself I don't have any. But with #untalented being Me as Steemian is a talent you reveal in the Inner Me. Your Big Love opens the Inner Me that I have this Big Love inside of me. I thanked you so much Kuya Terry for showing how powerful Love is. May @teardrops have so much space and is prepared for the overflowing tear drops right now as I releases the pains, sadness and embracing joy, love and happiness.
Love much! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

salamat sis, kahit nde nakadalaw sa blog mo huhu
cge push yan sis. Gorabels!!

No worries sissy. ๐Ÿ˜€ it's because of the growing group. Go go go lang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55