You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A letter to a steemit friend on the other side of the world.

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

Wow! What a touching gesture @hefziba. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– @inspiredgideon1 this open letter for you is more than enough than any cards. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ’– Bright blessings to both. ๐Ÿ˜€

Sort: ย 

Thanks but hope this is not an excuse not to get my card from the Philippines? ๐Ÿ˜€

I love to get a card from the Philippines too. Actually I would love to go to the Philippines and Nigeria ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Sending cards from Philippines. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ“ง๐Ÿ“ง๐Ÿ“ง๐Ÿ“ง

@shikika my friend will handle the cards. ๐Ÿ˜†

You are welcome to come here in Philippines @hefziba. ๐Ÿ˜€ You can contact me anytime. ๐Ÿ˜€

Thatโ€™s so sweet, you donโ€™t even know me!.

All of us here don't know each other. But if we will give chance one another to know each other then all of us will know each other and be friends. ๐Ÿ˜€

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hahaha. I will send it on air. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ“ง

I only hope it will not be hijacked in the air by people

Hahaha. No hijackers in the air. Lol

I only hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55