Sort:  

Primarily I involve myself with Cryptocurrencies, and items of news interest. That said I have academic knowledge and experience in a variety of arenas; business, finance, real estate, animal health, explosives, passive income creation, urban warfare, and poetry :)

Quite a diverse knowledge base? Care to elaborate on the source of your explosives expertise...? :) But it will exciting to see what this little experiment says about the potential for advancement in the steemit platform

I look forward to seeing your posts.

Have you written an article detailing your experience in urban warfare? Haha

Not yet but I figure I will have to get around to it.. that will need to be a high $$ article so I'll wait till I have some traction here first :)

Urban warfare and poetry? Explosives and academic knowledge? What unexpected combinations!

Eternally curious, I'll be following to see what you come up with.

No problem, thank you for the post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67