You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any Publicity is Good Publicity. Bullshit

in #steemit5 years ago

Tis the steemit way of doing anything constructive, it must first be destructive, you can tell none of these people ran a business EVER.

Sort:  

Couldn’t agree more . Some of the comments and replies I’m reading are very childish . Sweet valley high had less drama!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It matters not now, but I worked for and owned multi national companies, and doing it like they do on here is as you say very "school yard" mentality, so is steemit as a whole to be fair, my wallets bigger than yours, my dads cock is bigger than yours "yawn" Hence why no big backers will ever invest here, it is what it is, and has been so way before I got here. I call it tig or tag, tag a steemian with a bigger wallet for a upvote, tag 10 for more, yawns again

jesus @shepz1 .You owned multinationals?? Are you @freedom??? I can see that shit going on alright. Hate that. Yeah every one is really nice until they are really not nice! lots of high tension

Take no notice bro, there is a bigger picture, and it will unfold, just not yet.

I know some 15 year old with a better grasp of how to do business, than some of this lot on here...

Who is this 15 year old and can they programme?

Posted using Partiko iOS

business people seldom make good nerds...

But when they do . They become billionaires Gates musk and Ellison

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'd prefer to be poor with a personality, though...

I dunno . I’d love to be boring on a super yacht with a few Steemit fleusies

happy new year !

And how to behave better. :-) Just check haejins comments for the past month, talk about trash.

...there's a list of 'em...

....does that big post he made, make anything clearer, or not? (I starting to find it tedious - I was only in for the fight! lol)

I ignored the whole thing from the off, I get bored with cat fights, the only reason I sort of paid any attention was the amount of people posting about it.

If you get in bed with the devil, expect said devil to want your life, money and wife, is all I have to say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88