Sort:  

yes, though the bigger problem is the local politicians / neo-liberal-fascist-minded-wir-haben-es-nicht-gewusst-es-war-ein-befehl-robots

Tis the same the west over, hence I went EAST.

be carefull not to go to far east, there are huge worm holes that ends up in the wild west again , one was last spotted in Hong-Kong that funneled iCrap to the Americas at a staggering rate. The other is In South-Korea.

I went to South Korea once, to lol traffic some Thai people(adults not children), I may write about it one day, when steemit is worth it.

So you have some first hand knowledge into the scene? You really are a spider in the world wide web.

Just a human being bro..

I saw the cresent, you saw the whole of the moon. :-)

Every child can connect the dots until they see the elephant. It's just a matter of drawing the line..

I did, I saw the whole of the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47