Sort:  

Morgan-istic thinking? Never make things simple if you want to swindle people. Make things overcomplicated and difficult so that you can siphon off money on all sides and do away with it by calling it a bug that needs to get fixed... Oops no big deal, we routed money into our friends pockets and you payed for it. Nothing to see here.... everyone all or millions of users lost only one steem today, no big deal.

something like that?

He who will make an alternative that is Secure simple and respects privacy will OWN the future.
Who that will be I don't know.

O and SBD is to lock us into Federal US dollar based on thin air... If the US economy goes tits-up then we are all screwed because Steemit did failed to link the currency to a tangible material that holds real value.

vHe who will make an alternative that is Secure simple and respects privacy will OWN the future.
Who that will be I don't know.

Shhhh I am all over that, and on the case bro.

I hope i'm still online when this happens.

What's going down bro? I have room here if you need a get away.

I first need to find a way not to loose my house

Bankers will be bankers eh!

yes, though the bigger problem is the local politicians / neo-liberal-fascist-minded-wir-haben-es-nicht-gewusst-es-war-ein-befehl-robots

Tis the same the west over, hence I went EAST.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47