Sort:  

Hmmm. Will be curious to see where this goes. I am thinking this puts a new spin on the mining thread I read, in the sense that there was more acting going on than I suspected.

Oh there is a hell of a lot of acting going on, false drama also for the masses, they know it appeals to the masses. It makes for good reading, you know popcorn and all that jazz my friend.

I think I'm starting to grasp the extent of it!

I'm a bit blown away today and am also about to have a look at EOS which I always thought was a scam because I hear some shit has gone down with that as well...

The money washing by dan to raise the ICO price by any chance?

Yes, that and a few other very suspicious things - whatever happens from this point I'll be treating all cryptos including Steem as scams and hopefully riding them with my eyes open. Hopefully...

This is an interesting read:

https://steemit.com/crypto/@caladium/berniesanders-is-of-the-inside-crew-from-steemits-creators-along-with-ned

He is not far wrong, there are just more delicate ways of saying it lol. bernie had over 100 accounts before this went to alpha, including accounts like charlesmanson.

charlesmanson - LOL

berniesanders alt account since march 2016. Along with oh so many others.

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 8,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Just out of curiosity what is the reason for needing to redo the post. I read it and it seemed great to me. I came back to follow the sources for myself and found the above message.

Please provide the original links for me.

Thanks.

I was thrown off by smooth and a conversation with him, so now I have to do more research, so I can say 100% I am right beyond question.
It will only take me a day or two on steemd either way.
So I hope you check back again, and thanks for the compliment my friend.

Cool I'll check back in a few days.

Safe to check my new post, all facts 100%

Aw shucks I was looking forward to reading it! Caught it once it was deleted. UPVOTE REMOVED!!!!111

LOL sorry bro, never fear, it will be back, though with 100% stamped on it, not 99%.

Hmmm now you have piqued my interest bro .. looking forward to seeing what you come up with, likewise .. something isn't sitting right for me in all this.

I was oh so close to the end result, then tripped on a wire so to speak, which sends me off for now, in another direction, until I can prove or disprove what that person said, it gets tougher by the day, when deception is at hand.

I shall not falter though, stick with me.

MAGNIFYING-GLASS-WITH-GIRL-dreamstime_m_22734326.jpg
lol

Ah I missed the bloody post!!

It will be posted again, I was challenged on one thing, so I need to make sure it is air tight to 100%. There is no point in saying it, if I can not prove it 100% so you hang in there my friend.

....We're a hanging, matey don't worry ......fascinated with what you have,...

Started again today with a foundation post.

cool...I'll be watching matey...

me too! what a tease ....lol

Shit, I didn't catch it before you edited it. I'm intrigued and look forward to the updated version. I'm tempted to search the blockchain as I'm sure your original post will be there somewhere.

Posted using Partiko iOS

See my new one, I am laying the foundations 1 by 1 bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54