Due to neds arrogance!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

shakedown-1340048__340.png


Due to neds arrogance here.


After being asked to clarify which accounts are steemit inc owned, and funneling money away from this site, and due to ned saying it is none of our business, I now feel compelled to help ned out, and provide a free link to all accounts created pre alpha in March 2016, I will also be publishing a list of all accounts created in the week up to alpha testing - so to the 31st March 2016.

I shall also chart the money/tokens across multiple steemit accounts sideways, via all the val-a, val-b etc accounts, including steemit2 steemit 3 etc. Before anyone tells me Val was one of the original developers, I say I know. Though with the amounts being shifted via that account it deserves scrutiny.

I was not going to pursue this course, and almost walked away, though with the pure arrogance the man has shown, and the contempt and utter disrespect he shows to ANYONE, that asks real questions, I feel it my duty to help lay out where all the money has gone.


With this in mind, my next 10 or so posts will be regarding neds alter ego accounts, the money trail, and I will provide screenshots and link to the accounts via steemd. well done ned, big slap on the back for you.

EDIT.

Please also note the information provided by sircork below.

[-]
sircork (64)
· 11 hours ago

As posted one minute ago on the blocktrades proposal post, I'm duplicating here, since that response was 21 hours after all the usual yes-men and suckups had already filled the comment section beyond scroll-worthiness.

[-]sircork (64) · 1 minute ago
Bear in mind conflicts of interest may be occurring here:

Szymon Lapinski Aka Gandalf aka gtg, witness #1 works for http://www.syncad.com

Daniel Notestein aka this posting account and company owner of blocktrades is the founder of http://www.syncad.com

Most of the initial bitshares code is also written by syncad guys

Other folks, all essentially from virginia tech university where dan larimer graduated from and where aggroed once sold math and science software before quitting his job to steal people's card game idea or in the case of the rest, from the same university in poland:

http://www.syncad.com/Services_Site/aboutus.html

http://www.syncad.com/manateam.htm

https://www.sbir.gov/sbirsearch/detail/1466795

http://syncad.com is also found at http://synapticad.com

^ source - http://www.syncad.com/Services_Site/aboutus.html

Perhaps it's only of passing interest that our long time hand selected top witness works for the only bridge exchange 100% embedded into steemit inc since zero day, and that the top witnesses always just agree with steemit, and the hardforks, and never intervene or take direct actions themselves on their budgets and incomes, which is not unsurprising since only about half of them can spell computer, let alone program one, but that judgement is left up to the readers here. This information is only provided to present verifiable facts. Draw your own conclusions.

If this means nothing, than this comment can be ignored.

But I expect too much protesting is about to begin.

Let's hit post here and see what happens.

Sort:  

What does this mean/imply?

"aggroed once sold math and science software before quitting his job to steal people's card game idea or in the case of the rest, from the same university in poland"

You mention that he sold math and science software, are you implying that was nefarious in some way? What does that even mean? What does he have to do with Ned and Ned telling people to piss off about secret steemit accounts?

What proof do you have that he "stole people's card game ideas"? If you don't have any proof of that then I don't understand why you bring him up.

I ask you these things because you tagged this post as informationwar and it didn't have the information in the post...What does linking to those websites mean and is that directed at gtg?

@aggroed has been pretty great to our cause as well as @ausbitbank who has helped Informationwar from the very beginning with his upvote following. We also have our Decentralized Show on their Discord every Tuesday, and our own show Thursday/Saturdays on our own discord/yt/twitch.

And it would be interesting to know all of the Steemit INC accounts and what not. So go for it, get some posts up about them and let everyone know. If Steemit is doing shady stuff people need to know about it. Only way to do better is to have all the facts out in the open.

That was @sircorks comment, not mine, I just added it in for some background, you need to ask sircork himself for the answer to that.

I feel a ned bunker parody coming on.....

And so it was, lol please post it here if you do. :-)

it'd be rude not to, really....
Your getting one done to hopefully! lol

I've already started - with myself
https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/steemit-user-parody-coming-soon-starting-with-that-tosser

Sieg-heil lol

you have my umbrella, not that its worth much, but at times it can be extended ;-)

Umm, it is of use, as I am one of them, those weird people that collects things even when others throw them away lol, I think they call us, those like me "collectomaniacs" good job I have barns to stash stuff in. :-)

Thats great man, I mean about your dedication to transparancy.. Your going to enjoy them posts aint ya 😂

Go for it mate and promote the shit out of em also!

Steemit was just an intro to steem blockchain and if steem was just for this social media site, then I would have 0. Everything in life is temporary - apart from blockchains haha 😀

Expose it all!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I aim to please :-) He deserves nothing less now. :-)

noow that'$ funny

Posted using Partiko Android

https://steemit.com/steem/@johngreenfield/steem-so-long-and-thanks-for-all-the-fish

Someone passed me this recently after my scam alarm bells were ringing... Did I mention I've only been here a month and began to uncover the treasure trove of pure shit. I've met some really genuine folks and of course some real fucking losers that will never admit their precious blockhaint has major issues. Namely greed and arrogance so it's no different here than anywhere else as far as circle jerk shitheads running the shitshow goes.. Anyway, this farewell and fuck off article pretty well covers it all..

Posted using Partiko Android

I shall take a look now, well said my friend.

Fantastic mate bring it out in to the open :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Got to be done bro.

Thanks for the research. I haven't had the time to continue my rabbit hole but I think the recovery account details are important to see who's connected to who.

Yes account recovery linked accounts are superb to see who is who.

@Ned is too centralized. He inspires zero confidence & seems to have too much control

You will not hear me disagreeing with that statement.

He seems to have very little awareness of his audience or who steemit users are (people who believe in decentralization)

Indeed, and the fact the site was sold as such, when nothing is further from the truth, serves to show him up as the liar he is.

big deal when the always positive (at least what I have seen) paula resteems this and made those comments you linked via the post.

So, I hope these posts of yours will add transparency.

Cheers, I shall do my best for you.

Fair Play @shepz1 for exposing the dodgy dealing by steemit inc something may arent willing to do,
i have much information might be of use to you,
feel free to contact me on discord if your interested,

Discord: isacoin#2878

I will break out my old laptop that has my discord id on it later today, many thanks for offering up some goodies regards stinc.

no bother happy to help
glad you have a discord as i was silenced from steem chat for a long while due to my posting on the various scams being operated by the elite on STEEM

I had the misfortune to frequent that dive when I first came here, it can be horrendous on there when they turn on new people, I have even seen it cross platform, as in someone said or did something supposedly wrong on steem chat, so got downvoted on here to teach them a lesson.

I bid botted the poor guys post back up to beyond the repair level inflicted by the crazy gang on steemchat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01