You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 ways to get a basic income on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

This is excellent advice! I keep forgetting to reconfigure Gina so that I can actively follow my favorite bloggers. I do however have them written down so I can follow their posts :D There are many bots and services that can be used to help gain more votes to a post.

My favorite one is still commenting my favorite authors!~

Sort:  

Wooo, I should write them down too. Today and yesterday, Gina has a 5-6 hour delay and I haven't been able to get in early to any comment section (I'm answering you 6 hours later because of this lol, it's when I found out you'd replied).

I wish I could divide myself. There is just so much to do. I want to write stories, articles, manage my projects, talk to people, read posts, comment on posts and play with everything! But it's so hard and I can only do a few things each day.

I've also been upvoting way too hard these last few days and my VP went right through 60%. I've been letting it sleep to be able to reward people more and better when it reaches 90% :)

"I wish I could divide myself."

Me too! Writing names down does help in case you do miss a Gina alert or get too many and can't keep track.

Time management is important, rather cutting back on distractions. After a couple days rest my VP is only hitting 60% now, but at the very least my lowest votes give one cent—still better than nothing. I know that there are many hours of the day where I could be doing more, and hopefully I get a better handle on it soon.

I'll let you know if I figure something out :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64