You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is awesome? (including a bonus safety lesson!)

in #steemit6 years ago

(pulls out notebook)... Don't... be... sketchy... app... downloading... awesome...

HI APSU! :D

You bring up many interesting thoughts. I think that after reading your article that awesome is indeed subjective, and is a declaration of liking something excitedly with passion! C: Thus, I think you my favorite dough friend are awesome 💕

Sort:  

Hi!

Well this post partially came to my mind after two separate discussions, one of them was... "Hey I downloaded an android app and it was a scam. I can't log in to my account now".

FFS.

People are awesome by giving me post ideas like this, especially in these times I'm hardly available on Steemit :)

HEY APSU!

uh..... yeah that's uh probably a good indicator to make an announcement about it (face palm). People getting phished in 2018 :000

Wait you're too busy??? :'c I miss you tho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77