You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose, Steem Price, 'Beggy' Behaviour on Steemit & The Underrated Steemstats.com.

in #steemit7 years ago

Well I know some folk would rather watch a video instead of reading if they feel lazy, because I know that I do sometimes.
I'll give that some thought for the future, I'll call you my Steemit Advice Guru haha

Sort:  

They are also quicker to record too ... no hours of writing and formatting articles! :)

Well this is the thing mate, it does take some time to write a post which looks attractive as well. Sometimes I find myself rushing through it while I'm in the zone writing down my thoughts because I need to go out or whatever.
I am blessed with the speed that I can type at though which helps when writing things haha

Change tack. Try vids :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29