The Steemit Daily Dose, Steem Price, 'Beggy' Behaviour on Steemit & The Underrated Steemstats.com.

in #steemit7 years ago

The underrated Steemstats.com


https://steemstats.com

Sort:  

Enjoying a nice morning cup of coffee here on the US west coast and getting my daily dose, what could be better?! Thanks @mindhunter :)

Glad you enjoyed the coffee and the daily digest @steemdoge ... I had my morning coffee watching @exyle's daily vid ... I posted my photo watching it with a coffee in the garden as a comment! Ha ha!

Haha that's funny I watched his too and left a comment but didn't take the time to read all the others. I'll go back now and take a look! I would've read through them but had to get to yours and @craig-grant's posts lol

Most do the Daily Dose trail of @mindhunter, @craig-grant, @exyle, @trevonjb etc etc. for their Steemit daily fix :)

Just saw it, I like the "Dutch Daily Dose" ha!

I'm a huge fan of @exyle - his vids are crammed with Steemit information nutrients :)

Agreed!

Next vid coming later ... #hunterhangout :)

Looking forward to it!

At the moment I have 3 video formats: Daily Dose, Steeming LIVE and #hunterhangout :)

i haven't got the time to watch the vid yet because i'm packing for a x-country move but you mention steemviz.com/pendingpayouts ?

also very useful and a good snap shot if you are producing quality content, averaging your SBD per post...(not to mention your upcoming payouts!)

Thanks @wetthebeak - I do love the site and will mention it tomorrow - thanks for the feedback. Safe x-country travels :)

good points, the follow me spam beggars are real. keep up the great work!

They need to be squashed @squatee :)

I am getting all the more excited about STEEMIT

UPVOTED

Oh yes @csmit! SUPER-EXCITATION MODE :))

Give me some of that steemit daily dose lol :)

I just bought 120 steem power

Brimming with morning information :))

Thanks for sharing

Your brother miss you

Everyone is missing everyone now no one is voting! LOL!

No vote needed just comment man

your poor and big brother will upvote you.. hehe

Daily dose at the beach today 😎

Glad to say I've never asked for a follow, yet 😛

You are a very good non-beggy creature @abh12345 :) Steem on at the beach now :)

$1.82 I've got an order in the 'Ether' for some more STEEM

Plough into that cheap Steem like a demented demon!! :)

Speaking of begging! I wonder if you could cast your eyes on this post by aggroed.

https://steemit.com/steemfestminnow/@aggroed/steemfest-minnow-people-s-choice-chance

I'd love to go, having it paid for would be amazing! Cheers!

@abh12345 DONE! Endorsed by @mindhunter :)

Legend! Thanks fella!

Stay close to da hunter ;) Let me know if you win and we celebrate :) Nice.

Thanks! Competition looks tough, in it to win it though as they say!

WE WILL WIN!!! :)

I use the esteem app. which allows you to downvote comments. I haven't yet. But I will now.
We need steemit to stand out from the crowd of "like for the sake of like" Or you scratch my back, I'll scratch yours.

Great piece Brother.
A

I like your sense and logic on this place @justatg - keep that up my friend!! :)

And I yours buddy, even if you are an east coaster ;)

One blockchain, one love my friend ;) Ha ha!

In the video, you mentioned saving 50% of your upvote for your own posts. Is this recommended? Still finding my feet here.
Thanks

Each to their own @justatg - do as you wish. There are no hard and fast rules here. Do what you feel is best for you :)

good infos, thanks for sharing

Thanks for your constant upvotes @elevator09 :)

'Beggy' behaviour is something I done a post on today as well. It doesn't make any sense to do it because you won't have a followers base that means anything.
You know what they say @mindhunter, Great minds (Scots) think alike and only fools differ!
Seriously though excellent as usual, really enjoyed listening to the video.
Do you prefer making videos over posting blogs?

Do you prefer making videos over posting blogs?

50/50 - love them both - different parts of the creative brain :)

I've never considered doing a video before but you make it look easy! Excellent as usual though.
Most folk wouldn't understand me if I did do a video with my weegie patter!

Weegie accents would be appealing to overseas viewers. Nearly all my viewers are outside the UK.

We all love an accent I suppose. I'll consider it though! :)

Vids seem to make more than articles too. People connect better with people than with written words ;)

Well I know some folk would rather watch a video instead of reading if they feel lazy, because I know that I do sometimes.
I'll give that some thought for the future, I'll call you my Steemit Advice Guru haha

They are also quicker to record too ... no hours of writing and formatting articles! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29