You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Real Steemit Success Story & Guide: The Power of Steemit, How it Really CAN Change Your Life! 🤑😍

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree with you but as a new Steemian I am find it difficult to find my niche, work out the system and create fantastic content that people will appreciate. I find that experienced Steemians have more power and should see some of the amazing blogs that newbies produce as well. Patience in the hope that we will succeed as we are in it for the long haul lol

Sort:  

Hi @sheapureness! Welcome to Steemit! I am new too, I have only had my account for 2 months and I have spent most of every day for those 2 months online creating my own niche and community of people who support each other. It will come in time if you work at it. I think many "experienced" Steemians do do just what you're wanting, and spend their time trying to help others so that it is not as hard for the new people as it was for those who came in when things were still being figured out. I know I put a lot of time and effort into helping newbies and really, I am still a newbie myself ;) This isn't an easy platform. There is a lot of time and effort required to succeed but if you are willing to be patient and put in that effort, I am positive you'll see success come =D Good luck!

Hi @heart-to-heart thanks so much for the encouragement and I guess it will come, I try to blog every day. I have a skincare business and I hand make every line of my products and I also work with vulnerable women 3 days a week. I will not give up on Steemit as I love the variety of content and the freedom to create. I have not been approached by some of the more experienced Steemians but I have received support and encouragement from lovely people like yourself and a group I'm in called #circeloffriends the host is very encouraging and helpful at all times. Love n light and steem power to you thanks for taking the time to respond back to me appreciated.

You are welcome @shaepureness it sounds like you are out in this world, spreading your good all over it and for that, I am a huge fan 💜

Having friends and people (big or small) support you and encourage you will lift you up every day, it's what helps keep me going =D Don't give up, stay positive and let your heart shine through 💜

Have a wonderful weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66