When You Have A Good Day On Steemit || Feels Good, Man

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

3r5rqu.jpg

The dollar signs are looking good, but I'm just as excited about the amount of engagement I've been getting on this blog, too!

None of this could've been done without YOU!

Thank you, my gorgeous followers!

Every day I appreciate Steemit more and more for what it is. And what it is... is something that we don't even understand yet. And that is the kind of project you want to be involved with.

I'm happy that you are all here with me!

Follow me @shayne

Easily exchange your SBD (Steem Backed Dollars) for Bitcoin with Changelly

Keep your Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies safe with KeepKey

Sort:  

I have already followed you,
you are one awesome author here in steemit,
keep steeming :)
thank you!

Thank you :)
That means a lot to me.

Wow very impressive. Are you an experienced blogger? Must be nice :P

I am not! Built this account up from the ground starting about a month ago. I think maybe anyone could do it if they're able to find their groove.

I agree and your recent post about mothers gave me the confidence to write one about my current situation as a caretaker to my grandmother on my channel.

Oh that's awesome! Would you care to link it for me?

Congratulations @shayne! Great to have you here with us on Steemit!

Thanks! That means a lot to me. Steemit has a great community.

Sheesh! Awesome payouts, dude!

They actually went up quite a bit while I was making this post lol
XD

I love steemit!

Changelly* ^^

I meant that you have a typo in the post :P

one L missing.

Yes, thank you. I have made corrections because of your good-eye.

I found you on YouTube. Thanks for all your hard work. Followed.

Cool! Were you the one commenting on my how to exchange SBD for Bitcoin video?

Yes! Great video. Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88