Vote Power: Now Worth $0.05!! MILESTONE CELEBRATION!

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit Vote Power LEVEL UP!

1497240.jpg

Voting power is now 5 cents!!

Here you go, have my nickle!!

All replies get a 100% vote!

I can't guarantee it'll be full power, depending on how many there are.

Celebrate with me and Leo!

tumblr_nl6qhr7HdV1uppgkto1_500.gif

Wahoooooo!

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

I love giving people my 0.05 cent upvotes too haha

Congratulations! Great times lay ahead!!

congratulations @shane you are a super star for all steemit newbies.

this is a comment. :)

Oh yeah! Celebrating with you!

I'll take a nickel!! Congrats on the boost!!

I'll wait until the morning! I must have been curating a bit too much today :D

LOL!! Let me rummage around the couch cushions for you... :)

Congratulations, you are an inspiration! I can only hope to return the favor someday.

Congratulations @shayne. It is truly a milestone, keep on rocking! Looking forward to see you on top of steemit community leader board....

Congratulations!
It sure is exciting times.

A nickle speaks louder than words?

It is interesting. I have liked to post ad comment even when there is no payout.
i appreciate the platform and interaction and it is nice to see my account value grow (really slow)!?

That's awesome! How long did it take you to get to this point?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64