Steemit: Who To Follow -- @kus-knee

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey, everybody!

It's @shayne

In the spirit of expanding the Steemit community by broadening the network of authentic, interesting, and friendly people, I'd like to introduce you all to The Old Dog himself,

@kus-knee!

Good 'ol KUS!

Old Kus has been around for about a year and he's a great member of the Steemit community.

Kus posts really great content on his blog, with topics ranging from travel, engineering, art, marketing, music, and much much more!

He is also a very generous member.

Just take a moment and scroll through his transaction history

As you can see, Kus is the sort of guy who literally puts his money where his mouth is: he rewards users for making high-quality posts.

He'll hand out SBD like it's nobody's business.

Kus is also a very active commentor himself

I often find Kus leaving a well thought out comment on my and others posts.

If you are lucky enough to befriend Kus, expect to find him doping insight all over your blog and popping conversations off like a mad man.

Go follow @kus-knee!

Sort:  

He is helping me on how to make my posts more valuable and attractive. Didn't expect somebody well experienced like @kus-knee would help me, a 13 years old kids. He is GREAT!!

Wow! Even more generous than I knew!

The guy seems to really be awesome!

Agreed! Definitely one of Steemit's finest... and one of the first people I started reading when I joined the community; he's always very supportive and his posts are diverse, interesting and really good examples of "quality content."

He is a great example and mentor for new people on Steemit!

ah yes, already following @kus-knee as well, lots of great posts coming out of The Old Dog. He's also quite the singer! lol

Woah! Such a talented guy!

The Old Dog getting some deserved time in the spotlight. Nice! ;)

Wow @shayne. You stole my future post dear. LOL.

I will still do a post how @kus-knee helped me and how this great personality kept me posting here on steemit. How he rewarded me (by his throw a bone comment contest) and how he suggested me to me the theme for my blog. How he advice me to come out of math shell and widen my scope of writing.

I simply have no word's how can I even thank him. I just pray for his will being, pray for his success in life:))

Wow! The comments I've gotten on this post have shown me that Kus is even better than I knew!

Hey @shyne! That's why he is great. In my world great means it can't be estimated. Even I will do a post about Kus but still be missing a lot about him!

@shayne your recommendation is good enough for me.

Followed and upvoted.

Awesome. I really appreciate that :D

I was under the impression that this whole platform is supposed to reward people who create good content. I didn't really have a choice did I? ;-)

That is very sweet!!

I'm just being honest.
You post quality content.

Very interesting blog indeed. Followed. I encourage you to follow me back @kus-knee and @shayne ;)

Followed! I already enjoy the content, thanks for giving them the exposure!

It's no secret that anything I could do wouldn't make much of a dent on Old Kus's numbers, but I try!

So interesting..
Awesome, great project..
I love you post ♡, and i love kus-knee
Good luck.!! Have a nice day..

Thanks. Have a good one, yourself :)

You're welcome :)

He is without a doubt one of the very best people on Steemit... I'm honored to call him a friend!

Indeed. He's a fantastic member of this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50