Steemit Milestone! $253.98 Post About To Clear || Biggest Post Ever!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yahoo!

Hello my friends!

I have another milestone to share with you today :D

My biggest post EVER is about to cash out!

bigpayout.png

You can find the post here.

This is SUPER exciting!

I can't even begin to describe how I feel about this :D

Steemit ACTUALLY PAYS!

This is not a joke.

It's not a scam.

You can get paid for being yourself and posting on Steemit

What is your experience with Steemit rewards? What's your biggest payout?

Celebrate with me!!

Here comes the Celebratory Leo

tumblr_nl6qhr7HdV1uppgkto1_500.gif

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

Thanks d00d!

But I cannot ever expect to reach the level of meme, as you have.

hahaha. :D Cheers. So nice of you to say that :D

Congratulations bro, I join the celebration next to Leo with Exotic Dancing :D

Please do! Thanks

awesome bro , keep it up !!!!

Oh, I hope to!

You are an inspiration. Congrats!! Well deserved.

Thanks a lot! I appreciate that.

Congratulations, great news! I am happy for you :)

Thanks you very much :)

the last time I got a biggie payout, I sat in front of the laptop for about 20 minutes, refreshing and refreshing
click...click...click...yipee!

Yeah, same here lol

I'm getting better at staying calm, though.

Congrats!

Thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84