Steem Power Milestone -- 5,000!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Good morning everyone!

So, it seems like things are a little more depressing here on Steemit than they've been for the last few months.

Hard Fork 19 is working itself out -- remember, Steemit is still in Beta!

However! -- There are still good things happening all the time :D

For instance, this!

steempower.png

I finally hit that 5k mark! I believe this means that I'm a Dolphin, but don't quote me on that lol. Others have said that it has to do with your amount of vests... honestly, if there was a clear-and-cut guided for this, I'd love to see it.

BUT STILL!

cd6ae9cddeeb51f8f40ca4d2490be911a4ee0dbf2371f507e8dbc7d4a347d6b0.jpg

Lets CELEBRATE!

This is a big one for me!

The more influence I have on this platform, the better I feel about my presence here.

Leo is with me on this.

tumblr_nl6qhr7HdV1uppgkto1_500.gif

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

Congrats man!

Yeah, it's slowing down here, but that's crypto for ya. Steemit will have slow periods whenever it dips, and when it rises all the fair weather fans will be back in force like nothing ever happened.

I'm still working to hit my next SP goal, 5,000 seems like a very high mountain at the moment. Hell, I think I'm still a redfish!

Congratulations!

WHAT THE FUCK

ROTFL 😂
My thoughts exactly

what is fuck if that???

Rolling On The Floor Laughing
🙂

It was the only dolphin I found on giphy! :/

Congrats big fish!

Great job! I'm working my way up there also. Enjoy all that power ya dolphin.

Gettin' Jiggy Wit It... Aspire to Inspire ~ Nicely Done!

Wow this is great, you can send me 2 steem for a bottle of beer for the celebration. Much love

Gratz man! I follow in your footsteps...

I haven't been around for very long and to me it still is quite confusing sometimes how things actually work. It's very hard to find some centralized information...but I can relate to your feeling of getting some kind of gains, no matter how small.

You made it dude !!!! swimming with the big boys now !

I hope so!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69