Steem Power Celebration! Epic Milestone, Courtesy of Leo :D

in #steemit7 years ago

What's up guys :D

I hope you're having a good day.

You know how I like to celebrate even the smallest milestone, and the reason I do it is to celebrate our collective success on Steemit.

This is a rare platform, and you have come to it at a rare time.

It's early adoption phase here, and we who collect Steem Power and grow our influence on Steemit could become next-gen millionaires!

Steem Power Celebration!

spmilestone.png

Just think about it.

There have been cryptos that have gone from single digits to triple digits, in a matter of weeks or days.

Imagine what having 4,600 Bitcoin would have been like 6 years ago vs today. Well, that could be you or me by this time next year.

Just keep that in mind as the crypto charts dip and soon rise -- we can dance all the way to the top!

tumblr_nl6qhr7HdV1uppgkto1_500.gif

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

Thats a lot of power!! How much is an upvote worth?

Awesome! Share some of that with me!!!

Yeah @shayne

Try to imagine STEEM at $10

Now at $100

and close your eyes...

$1000

;)

I wonder how low Steem will go before it starts to rebound. Right now its at $1.52 on http://coinmarketcap.com . Either way that's off topic. Congrats on your gains here on Steemit. :)

Now that I see you have significant amount of SP and you are celebrating, can i make that comment
"Nice Post. Follow me" :)

Congrats, I hit 1000 followers today, so it's a special day for both of us.

Congrats to the both of you @rossenpavlov & @shayne. I always enjoy both of your posts. I'm close to 200 and I've met some really cool people on steemit.
Steem On Baby!

Thank you, buddy.

Congrats on the milestone! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63