Starfish Island || Chapter 1 || Page 19

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Starfish Island, an original -- STEEMIT EXCLUSIVE -- webcomic by @shayne, stored on the Steemit blockchain.

Don't forget to upvote, resteem, and comment to show support for original content on Steemit!

p19.png

|| <<< FIRST || << PREVIOUS || NEXT >> ||

A new page every day until the chapter is finished.

Upvote to support || Follow @shayne for updates!

I will shout out any donation if you specify who you are!

Bitcoin: 17XZ5BU24W5JxJr2eBUGWgygWPfXmpFU9N
Litecoin: LbFd3kHxBXocKDshizfvaTUafAFCfoLURw

Keep your Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies safe with KeepKey

Sort:  

This human... is kind of an idiot, isn't he? XD
Or I guess he's just using dream-logic, which makes sense LOL

This is a really fun comic! :'D I'm looking forward to reading the future pages!

Yes, he's an idiot lol

Thanks so much for your comments! I've really enjoyed them.

XD

It's my pleasure! It's cool to see an original comic hosted on here!
^ - ^)
I thought about making one, but then I remembered that my organizational skills don't exist

//SHOT//
XDDDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64