It Is A Miracle: My Best Payout In One Day On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I raise a glass to you, my friends and followers, for being here with me on my single biggest payout day on Steemit.

thankyou.png

Checking with the CryptoCurrency Converter Calculator we can see what this is worth in dollar value:

thankyou2.png

This has been an amazing week for all of us.

With HardFork19, things have changed

I had a lot of posts with a high number of votes but only moderate payouts which were pending when the fork went live.

Many of those posts shot up in value and left me with with a massive pending payout (well, massive for me, not for someone like @papa-pepper lol), which has been dripping into my wallet all week, as you can see.

thankyou1.png

This whole experience has been... deeply humbling to say the least.

At this point I see Steemit as something no less than a miracle -- a miracle of technology, intelligence, and innovation.

I have had the fortune to discover this platform early in its first year of existence, and every day it thanks me for my time, vulnerability, and authenticity that I bring to it.

Share your experience with me

How has Steemit been treating you so far?

Are you pleased with the platform and the recent HardFork?

What are your goals with Steemit?

Tell me in the comments below.

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

Awesome! Leo is happy for you!

Another great thing about Steemit is that it gives you a chance to become accustomed to dealing with crypto almost without you noticing. After transferring Steem, powering up, buying on the internal market, it makes you more comfortable in the crypto world. I've just begun to trade for the first time and I do not think that would have happened without the Steemit community.

Great points @rangertx! Gave you a follow - looking forward to your thought provoking posts :)

Congratulations! Mine are still not that big, but seeing that post value jump like that was pure magic!

so awesome dude, you deserve.

i'm drafting a post inbetween packing up all of my stuff and moving cross country for my dream job... (i know dream jobs on steemit IS to steem...but i like to work too.)

the only problem is with no relocation bonus, i'm official cash broke now. i severely underestimated the costs.

i'm looking forward to cranking out some high quality content to help some people out and myself as well in the meantime!

glad things are working out so well for you.

Great job mate keep it up congrats on big payment.

Well said Shayne...I am also very grateful & feel lucky to have found STEEMiT.

Congrats on Your Largest Payout... Have a Great Weekend !!

Wow! How could you make it?
Any comments and tips for me?
As I was just joining 2 days ago.

Congrats. I hope I earn as much as you sooner or later.

Wow congrats man! You deserve it. You are ilite sir 👊🏼

Just "wow" )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87