I Love The Smell of STEEM In The Morning... Smells Like Victory! Payout Milestone

in #steemit7 years ago

What's up, everybody?

How you doing?

I'd like to share this latest victory of mine.

I present to you: Today's Payout:

victory.png

You gotta love these big payouts.

It's something that really keeps me going here.

It's one thing to post a Tweet that gets reTweeted by a big user. Or to write a Facebook post that catches on and trends. Those things feel nice and validating. But when you are able feel that same satisfactions and also get paid big bucks for it -- well, that's a totally different feeling.

It's a feeling of victory...

Time to celebrate with me and Leo!

Get down, with your bad self and maybe also your good self, too :D

tumblr_nl6qhr7HdV1uppgkto1_500.gif

Also: I know I'm behind on replying to all the comments lately -- I'm sorry! I'm doing my best and I'll try to get back and respond to all of you and answer your questions.

It's life, you know?

ANYWAY!

Follow me @shayne

Easily exchange your SBD (Steem Backed Dollars) for Bitcoin with Changelly

Keep your Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies safe with KeepKey

Sort:  

UpVoted & Following for 4 days now... I'm 9 days new. Thanks @shayne

Welcome to Steemit! :D

@shayne Thank You... Well done Sir !!

Just purchased 340 STEEM Power >>: ~ ))

That is truly awesome, well done! I hope to eventually have the same success

Keep steeming on!

Thank you! I believe that most people can get a payout like this. I believe in you!

Oh I wish I'd see a payout like that waiting for me!!

I'm sure you will!

Congratulations!

Crazy, maybe one day thanks for the apocalypse now reminder though, think i was 15 when i saw it

Isn't it a fantastic movie?!??!? :D

Do they even make movies like that anymore?

Not even qualified to answer these questions it's been so long haha, i remember i liked it a lot though👍🏻

That's awesome, bro. How long did it take you to start seeing profits for your work?

I've been doing weekly progress reports all month. Each one is linked back and compared to the previous week, so you can see how things have gone.

I want one of those some day! :D :D hehe

Keep working and you will :D

hopefully! :D :D

Congrats! Way to go, here's to your continued success!!

Thank you. And you too!

It sounds you are very happy, hopefully I can be like you my friend. Have a nice day

Hey, you too! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65