Big News! Followers and Steem Power Milestone

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my Steemit friends!

I've been really busy this last week, and will be for a good while, unfortunately.

However!! Over the weekend I hit two of my favorite Milestones:

Followers and Steem Power!

followsteemmilestone.png

Followers

This is a stat that just seems to be growing and growing.

I could post about how to gain followers -- and I probably will -- but at this point I think that Steemit is growing so quickly that there's just a lot more people around, which means that there's lots of people to follow you (or me, as the case may be!)

Steem Power

My SP has gone waaaaaaay up over the last two weeks.

When HF19 went live, I had a bunch of posts that had a lot of full powered votes on them, and subsequently wound up with a skunk-load of posts representing some massive payouts, which means lots of Steem Power along with the troves of SBD.

What are your Milestones?

What sort of milestones have you hit lately?

Are you getting more followers? More SP? More votes?

What sort of growth are you getting on Steemit lately? :D

Celebrate with me!

Leo's got a dance for you.

DON'T LEAVE HIM HANGING!

tumblr_nl6qhr7HdV1uppgkto1_500.gif

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

Congrats
Great milestone
Keep the good work

1300 followers! Congrats man!

@shayne hahaha!!!
That is an amazing gif
Congrats on your achievement.
Keep up the good work

Congratulations

Followers have gone to 100+. Steem Power also up. So excited in upcoming future.

Keep it going!

Congratulations :)

My milestones....
200 followers
300 posts
0.800M VESTS

Man, you doing good here.
I'm just 19 and i want to be like you when i grow up :)

Wow mate congrats!!!:) May there be 10000000000000 more power once we get over this rainbow ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52