(Almost) Steem Power Milestone: Halfway To Dolphin! ... I Think

in #steemit7 years ago

Is it 10,000 Steem Power that makes you a Dolphin?

I can't remember... but I'm so close to 5k!!!

soclose.png

Just because, I'm going to have a pre-celebration with my old buddy, Leo!

tumblr_nl6qhr7HdV1uppgkto1_500.gif

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

Awesome! Congrats :0

Congrats @shayne . You deserve to be one of the smartest aquatic animals around. Enjoy that voting power!

You should be there tomorrow !!

Get your fins ready dude !

dont forget about us when you're up there with the whales

we will join in the celebration

Hey Congrats @shayne! I really like your contents both in steemit and youtube. Especially the one about steem to btc conversion was really helpful :) :)

Dolphin status loading

Good job. It's amazing what happens when we put on blindfold and just go to work. Just keep on "grinding" man. Keep hitting your goals. This is fun. A competitive platform to win and hit all your goals and dreams. See you at the top.

You make a ton of these "milestone" posts. Not saying I disagree with it or anything, I just can't possibly vote on half of them ;)

Grats bro ;) impressive numbers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69