4000 STEEM POWER Milestone!!

in #steemit7 years ago

sp.png

Now this is a cool milestone.

4,000 Steem Power!

Mmm... Can you smell it?

I smell my power level increasing....

Soon, perhaps, I will have my SP balance at 9,000... or more!

It's great to have increased influence

I really like this platform.

Steemit allows me to share thing that are on my mind, experiences I've had, victories and insecurities, all that crap -- with an audience that is receptive and responsive.

It's great!

And the more influence that I can get on this platform, the happier I will become.

Thanks again, everyone!

Steem on

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

blog RPG online

Congrats! Have some more

Hey man, the milestones just keep rolling in! I'll just keep congratulating you. Next thing we know you'll be posting your latest milestone: KEVIN COSTNER IS MY DAD milestone

And to think Steem makes all this possible 👊🏻

Isn't Keven everyone's dad, really?
;)

Congratulation @shayne!!!

haha will never forget that scene! It's over 9,000!!

Congrats :D

Old DBZ ftw!!!!

this website is very cool its only my second day using it so im still trying to get the hang of things how did you upload pics and videos?

Upload pics by simply dragging and doping them into the text field. It'll take a second to upload. To post videos from YouTube click on the "share" tab just below the video, then click the "embed" tab above the link.
:)

Thank you i really appreciate it!

Congrats
4000 SP Great Milestones
Happy for you
Thanks for sharing

By the way I need some help if possible!
I ask you so kindly to read this post carefully
and if you think is useful for newbies please resteemit..( no upvote Needed)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/the-golden-rules-no-upvote-needed-for-this-post-if-you-support-new-steemers-just-resteem-it

I want to increase the visibilty to reach to a lot of newebies

I am so jealous of you lol. Great you must have worked hard to achieve that respect mate.

I also followed you and best of luck coz at steem sky is the limit .

@shayne, way to knock it out of the park. Keep on steeming on.

I'm here to cater to the future whale!! :)) Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04